Staff Members

J. Trevor Hughes, CIPP

J. Trevor Hughes, CIPP
President & CEO

603.427.9200 x201
jthughes@privacyassociation.org

Amy Sherwood, CIPP/US, CIPM

Amy Sherwood, CIPP/US, CIPM
Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

603.427.9200 x208
amy@privacyassociation.org

Omer Tene

Omer Tene
Vice President of Research and Education

603.427.9200 x211
omer@privacyassociation.org

Jeff Northrop, CIPP/US, CIPP/IT

Jeff Northrop, CIPP/US, CIPP/IT
Chief Technology Officer

603.427.9200 x229
jeff@privacyassociation.org

Andrew Beal

Andrew Beal
Chief Financial Officer

603.427.9200 x226
abeal@privacyassociation.org

Tory Bell

Tory Bell
Director of International Operations


tbell@privacyassociation.org

Marla Berry, CIPP/IT

Marla Berry, CIPP/IT
Director of Certification

603.427.9200 x225
mberry@privacyassociation.org

Wills Catling, CIPP/US, CIPP/IT, CIPM

Wills Catling, CIPP/US, CIPP/IT, CIPM
Corporate Alliance Director

603.427.9200 x218
wills@privacyassociation.org

Rita Di Antonio, CIPP/E

Rita Di Antonio, CIPP/E
Managing Director, IAPP Europe

IAPP Europe
rdiantonio@privacyassociation.org

Kris Klein, CIPP/C, CIPM

Kris Klein, CIPP/C, CIPM
Managing Director, IAPP Canada

613.225.2906
kris@privacyassociation.org

Kimberly MacNeill, CIPP/US

Kimberly MacNeill, CIPP/US
Membership and Customer Relations Director

603.427.9200 x213
kim@privacyassociation.org

Mindy Moore, CIPP/US

Mindy Moore, CIPP/US
Events Director

603.427.9200 x219
mindy@privacyassociation.org

Aimee O’Brien-Jeyarajan

Aimee O’Brien-Jeyarajan
Marketing Director

603.427.9200 x206
aimee@privacyassociation.org

Sam Pfeifle

Sam Pfeifle
Publications Director

603.427.9200 x209
spfeifle@privacyassociation.org

Alyssa Rosinski, CIPP/US

Alyssa Rosinski, CIPP/US
Global Business Development Director

603.427.9200 x203
arosinski@privacyassociation.org

Dick Soule, CIPP/US, CIPP/E

Dick Soule, CIPP/US, CIPP/E
Sales Operations Director

603.427.9200 x237
dsoule@privacyassociation.org

Ashley Arsenault

Ashley Arsenault
Events Marketing Coordinator

603.427.9200 x290
aarsenault@privacyassociation.org

Shannon Aubourg

Shannon Aubourg
Membership and Customer Relations Assistant

603.427.9200 x260
saubourg@privacyassociation.org

Jedidiah Bracy, CIPP/US, CIPP/E

Jedidiah Bracy, CIPP/US, CIPP/E
Associate Editor

603.427.9200 x266
jed@privacyassociation.org

Leslie Brenner, CIPP/US

Leslie Brenner, CIPP/US
Editorial Coordinator

603.427.9200 x295
lbrenner@privacyassociation.org

Kirsten Calkins
Membership and Customer Relations Assistant

603.427.9200 x296
kcalkins@privacyassociation.org

Emily Campbell, CIPP/US

Emily Campbell, CIPP/US
Events Manager

603.427.9200 x263
ecampbell@privacyassociation.org

Jim Campbell
Outside Sales Executive

603.427.9200 x232
jcampbell@privacyassociation.org

Angelique Carson, CIPP/US

Angelique Carson, CIPP/US
Associate Editor

603.427.9200 x253
acarson@privacyassociation.org

Dave Cohen, CIPP/US

Dave Cohen, CIPP/US
Knowledge Manager

603.427.9200 x221
dave@privacyassociation.org

Scott Colati

Scott Colati
Business Development Manager

603.427.9200 x288
scolati@privacyassociation.org

Lyndsay Dalecki

Lyndsay Dalecki
Contract Fulfillment Coordinator

603.427.9200 x216
ldalecki@privacyassociation.org

Michelle Dalton, CIPP/US

Michelle Dalton, CIPP/US
Events Marketing Manager

603.427.9200 x276
mdalton@privacyassociation.org

Jessica DeNuzzio, CIPP/US

Jessica DeNuzzio, CIPP/US
Contract Fulfillment Manager

603.427.9200 x269
jdenuzzio@privacyassociation.org

Whitney Duprey, CIPP/US

Whitney Duprey, CIPP/US
Sales and Marketing Administrative Assistant

603.427.9200 x258
wduprey@privacyassociation.org

Ali Ferriero
Training Specialist

603.427.9200 x277
aferriero@privacyassociation.org

Alison Forman, CIPP/US

Alison Forman, CIPP/US
Marketing Communications Manager

603.427.9200 x251
alison@privacyassociation.org

Douglas Forman, PhD
Certification Exam Manager

603.427.9200 x284
dforman@privacyassociation.org

Andrea Fountain, CIPP/US

Andrea Fountain, CIPP/US
Events Manager

603.427.9200 x252
andrea@privacyassociation.org

Geoff Fountain

Geoff Fountain
Sales Associate

603.427.9200 x217
gfountain@privacyassociation.org

Katherine Gilchrest, CIPP/US

Katherine Gilchrest, CIPP/US
Member Engagement Manager

603.427.9200 x271
kgilchrest@privacyassociation.org

Nikki Grassis

Nikki Grassis
Training Manager

603.427.9200 x279
ngrassis@privacyassociation.org

Michelle Harding
Inside Sales Representative

603.427.9200 x233
mharding@privacyassociation.org

Cathleen Harris, CIPP/US

Cathleen Harris, CIPP/US
Certification Training Coordinator

603.427.9200 x257
charris@privacyassociation.org

Hadley Hudson
Database Marketing Specialist

603.427.9200 x302
hhudson@privacyassociation.org

Susie Jaggard, CIPP/US

Susie Jaggard, CIPP/US
Senior Writer

603.427.9200 x289
sjaggard@privacyassociation.org

Tom Jarvela, CIPP/IT

Tom Jarvela, CIPP/IT
Network Administrator

603.427.9200 x265
tjarvela@privacyassociation.org

Steven Johnson
Events Coordinator - Speakers

603.427.9200 x264
sjohnson@privacyassociation.org

Katy Kreiger
Corporate Membership Coordinator

603.427.9200 x294
kkreiger@privacyassociation.org

Emily Leach, CIPP/US

Emily Leach, CIPP/US
Knowledge Manager

603.427.9200 x262
emily@privacyassociation.org

Margie LeSage

Margie LeSage
Human Resources Manager

603.427.9200 x204
margie@privacyassociation.org

Anne Lynch

Anne Lynch
Member Database Specialist

603.427.9200 x272
alynch@privacyassociation.org

Marin Mathien
Member Engagement Coordinator

603.427.9200 x304

Matt McNeil

Matt McNeil
Membership and Customer Relations Manager

603.427.9200 x286
mmcneil@privacyassociation.org

Andrew Molleur
Certification Assistant

603.427.9200 x305
amolleur@privacyassociation.org

Bethany Moulton, CIPP/US

Bethany Moulton, CIPP/US
Creative Services Project Manager

603.427.9200 x255
bethany@privacyassociation.org

Erik Moulton

Erik Moulton
Facilities Manager


emoulton@privacyassociation.org

Lindsay Moulton, CIPP/US

Lindsay Moulton, CIPP/US
Events Coordinator

603.427.9200 x274
lmoulton@privacyassociation.org

Diane Nardone-McDonough

Diane Nardone-McDonough
Leadership Coordinator

603.427.9200 x261
diane@privacyassociation.org

Caleb O’Connell, CIPP/US, CIPP/IT

Caleb O’Connell, CIPP/US, CIPP/IT
Systems Administrator

603.427.9200 x256
caleb@privacyassociation.org

Nicole Russell
Certification Product Manager

603.427.9200 x285
nrussell@privacyassociation.org

Jennifer Saunders, CIPP/US

Jennifer Saunders, CIPP/US
Publications Managing Editor

603.427.9200 x267
jsaunders@privacyassociation.org

Cortney Sawyer, CIPP
Marketing Manager

603.427.9200 x281
csawyer@privacyassociation.org

Stephen Schoepke, CIPP

Stephen Schoepke, CIPP
Web Design & Development Manager

603.427.9200 x259
stephen@privacyassociation.org

Leah Simon

Leah Simon
Member Engagement Coordinator

603.427.9200 x287
lsimon@privacyassociation.org

Craig Smith, CIPP/IT

Craig Smith, CIPP/IT
Account Executive, Event Sponsorships & Exhibitors

603.427.9200 x224
csmith@privacyassociation.org

Jilly Sorrentino, CIPP/US

Jilly Sorrentino, CIPP/US
Events Manager

603.427.9200 x270
jilly@privacyassociation.org

Aaron Stevens, CIPP/US

Aaron Stevens, CIPP/US
Corporate Alliance Consultant

603.427.9200 x222
astevens@privacyassociation.org

Kassidy Taylor, CIPP/IT

Kassidy Taylor, CIPP/IT
Online Content Coordinator

603.427.9200 x254
ktaylor@privacyassociation.org

Matthew Valley, CIPP/IT

Matthew Valley, CIPP/IT
Knowledge Coordinator

603.427.9200 x298
mvalley@privacyassociation.org

Kim Watson

Kim Watson
Bookkeeper

603.427.9200 x280
kwatson@privacyassociation.org

Ben Weber, CIPP/IT

Ben Weber, CIPP/IT
Software Developer

603.427.9200 x275
bweber@privacyassociation.org

Jane Weber
Executive Coordinator and Liaison

603.427.9200 x300
jweber@privacyassociation.org

Lindsey Wood
Graphic Designer

603.427.9200 x301
lwood@privacyassociation.org

Lisa Woody

Lisa Woody
Receptionist

603.427.9200 x250
lwoody@privacyassociation.org

Aimee Young, CIPP/US

Aimee Young, CIPP/US
Events Coordinator

603.427.9200 x278
ayoung@privacyassociation.org

Tara Young

Tara Young
Events Assistant

603.427.9200 x291
tyoung@privacyassociation.org

Maresy Zelie, CIPP/C

Maresy Zelie, CIPP/C
Certification Exam Coordinator

603.427.9200 x283
mzelie@privacyassociation.org